An application written by Soltaxxy. [Accepted]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Soltaxxy

An application written by Soltaxxy. [Accepted]

Post by Soltaxxy »

Application

Greetings everyone in the Red Rose!

The first step, introduction

I’ve been working on this application from time to time now for over six months and I really hope you won’t get disappointed! I will start to introduce myself in both real life and in Tibia since I know you’re not any guild which doesn’t care who joins the guild. I’ll write about how old I am, where I live, what I’m struggling for in both tibia and my real life and what I do for a living, and much more of course. This is just a little introduction about what you’ll read below this strip. Last but not least I’ll write my role playing story which I hope you’ll like, the idea with it is to get a good impression from you which I hope most write them for, and not just to write it to complete the application.

The second step, real life information

My name is Philip Persson and I live in Stockholm, the capital of Sweden. I’m 17 years old and I still live together with my family. I’m educating to a carpenter and what I’m struggling for is to one day own an own building company. I have also got great grades in school, especially in English. I do have some minor problems with grammar but during those years I’ve been playing tibia I’ve learned more then you can imagine. As I read on your homepage a couple of weeks ago I saw that decent English was one of the criteria’s but it depends what decent English means to you. I do understand and can talk English; I’m also able to write English as you can see.