Meriado's application [Accepted]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Meriado
Retired Member
Retired Member

Meriado's application [Accepted]

Post by Meriado »

Hello everyone!

I’m interested in joining your guild and this is my application.

Out of character

My name is Carl and I live in Stockholm, Sweden. I’m 19 years old, soon to be 20. In the autumn of 2010 I took a philosophy course at Stockholm University, but right now I’m working at an elementary school to earn some money to do some traveling before I start my real studies. Besides playing Tibia or other computer games on my free time I like to go to concerts, play the guitar, listen to music and hang out with friends etc.

Character information

I started playing Tibia when I was like 8-9 years old around the year of 1999, but of course I haven’t played actively all the time since then. It has gone a few years here and there without me playing Tibia at all, but I have always come back after a certain time. My current account was created in 2003 and my character Meriado among others were created somewhere around that time too.

The only guild I’ve been a member of earlier which is worth mentioning (the rest being smaller guilds made my RL-friends and short-lived ones) is the Society of the Black Rose. It was a role-playing guild which I had a very good time being a member of before it got disbanded due to inactivity within the guild. It was a long-lived guild which I joined many years ago, but the time within the guild I remember the most is when I came back after long period of inactivity and noticed that most of the members had been replaced my newer ones. This is when I met some really nice people to whom I’m still friends with to this day. Two of these are actually members of the Red Rose right now – Sir Balder and Nirdor.