Wileen Hall Application :'D [Accepted]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Absolut Wileen

Wileen Hall Application :'D [Accepted]

Post by Absolut Wileen »

Hail Red Rose .! My name is Wileen hall, a paladin born in the beautiful land of Ab'Dendriel, in the past i was wandering around the tibia multiple servers, but always came into itself, these enigmatic old lands, which we call antica.
I started playing for a long time, especially this character has stolen my heart because it is the most I've played and I have adapted better, and of course I have lived with the most incredible experiences in this game without mentioning the amount of friendships I have made in this nice game.
The date of creation of Wileen Hall dates from Sep 18 2009 .. but it was not until more or less in July 2011 when this little started traveling around Antica, initially the gods gave the name "Skullkker" this little player, but not serious until recently when going from years and more experienced the player would take his new name "Wileen Hall" with the passage of time the child was increasing its experience and wisdom, liked to hunt on their principles in the lands where the Amazons live, besides traveling around Antica, which for this guy's life.
Taking as a bit of encouragement, like traveling to different cities to find your perfect hunting enemy, dragons, lived next to them for a long period of time, always traveling to Venore- yalahar .. thais and other hidden places where the enigmatic and could find.
By the time he could really be called a warrior decided to take a long journey around Antica ever following his dreams and as always his tastes, be an explorer and visit to the most hidden place in the end of the world.
- Two old friends were mainly me an urge to grow in this game, their names are Lazie Hidena a MoB member, and Grezziia a ex-MoB member.