Goldwine's application! :) [Accepted]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Goldwine

Goldwine's application! :) [Accepted]

Post by Goldwine »

Greetings!:)

*Some real info:

My name is Adam.Im a 20 years old guy,well soon 21(10th november) from Poland,live in city called Bydgoszcz.By profession im a chef,still studying but were working as one arleady,therefore i love cooking,trying new recpies and such! Also im a fantasy lover,hell yea! Tolkien books are for me like a bible for othey people,also enjoyed a Alan Campbell book called "Scar night" and many others.I love everything about Vikings,even read a norse mythology.I also love to listen to the music,mostly power,nordic and folk metal-love to share music with others and searching for new bands in free time...
Well i guess it's quite a information about myself:).

*Some Tibia facts:

I've made my first character around 2002/2003 didn't know much about game so i did play like 2-3 months or so and then went retire.Came back in 2006/2007
and started to play for real,i did enjoy game and playstyle back then.Meet a lot of awesome people and were a member of KRT.Character with im applying has not such a great history,made it like 3 months ago.Goldwine- a 108 royal paladin(a holy knight,indeed).I guess skills ain't important info but here it is( 95/82 and 18 magic level).Were just in one guild on this character with was called Drunk Viking(my own guild with few friends).Well like all we do,i did some mistakes which i regret,but also i did many things which im proud of:).

*Why I would join Red Rose guild:

I always loved to RPG,even if i never was so good at it,hehe!Red Rose is a great guild with,long and interesting history.I've readed the codex of guild.