Application of Shy Kiss [Accepted]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Shy Kiss

Application of Shy Kiss [Accepted]

Post by Shy Kiss »

Greetings Roses,

First I will tell you guys a little about my Real Life, and then about my Tibian history.

My name is Oscar, I live in the Netherlands and I am a half-breed Polish man. I'm 18 years old and I'm still in High School, in my final exam year. I'm good friends with Smashing Pumpkin in real life too, we both grew up on Tibia. If you would like to know more about my real life, you can always contact me ingame.

About my Tibian history, I started playing Tibia around 2006 together with a friend on the server Kyra. I played it for around 2 days back then, and hunted a lot of furry rabbits. But, I didn't gain any experience so I rage-quited. A week later I started all over again because my friend told me I was playing it all wrong and I needed to kill other creatures, so I was in the Rookgaard for at least a week to gain level 8. After I gained that achievement, I went to the Oracle and chose my Vocation and City. I chose a Druid as Vocation and as my home city Venore. I was quite startled, because I didn't know where I was and what I had to do so I just hunted swamp Trolls with a sword.... And ofcourse, after every level I gained I was killed by random players. So a pretty normal begininning of Tibia :)