Neppot[Accepted]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Neppot
Retired Member
Retired Member

Neppot[Accepted]

Post by Neppot »

Huhu old friends and possibly new ones!

I'm not at all certain nostalgia reasons might cut it for me, but that is mostly what I have to offer.
Neppot was my original name, but I now walk under the pseudonym "Spirit of Neppot", and that is what I am at most.
A little depot lurker, logging in to do some trades and chatting, casually casting an eye on my VIP hoping to catch Silvarion online.
I'm merely a small part of what I once was, a small level 16 Paladin with a solid bank account due to smart trades. And honestly I'm not to sure I aspire to be much more than that.

I started playing Tibia in 1999 and got involved in Soldiers of Justice for a short while. But as I started to travel the continent I set foot on Fibula and it was love at first sight. A red man with white beard was sitting outside a giant mansion and I like to think that is where I first met Silvarion and RR Housekeeper. I was part of the Red Rose for a few years before I left to adventure on new servers.

I went for Danubia and did the demon legs quest with two friends.
I went onwards to Valoria and bought the Warlord Sword together with a friend (it was obtained on Rookgaard according to the seller)
And lastly, two years ago when I picked up playing I landed on Aurora. I'm now a guild leader for "Alt Eff Four" that takes pride in having a zero-tolerance against any sort of cheating.

That might be a very small summary of what I have been up to since we last spoke my friends.

My focus within the game right now is to tutor new players in game and on forums, and help keeping the core community as it once was. With respect and pride.

Anyways, with those small words I'll let the decision lie on my former guildmates. Just login into this forum and seeing all the old names was a nostalgia :)

I wish you all the best!
Hugs