Adventurer Ceori's application [Accepted]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Adventurer Ceori
Inceptor
Inceptor

Adventurer Ceori's application [Accepted]

Post by Adventurer Ceori »

Introduction

Hello everyone, my name is Mathias Thomsen, i'm 19 years old and from the city Søborg in Denmark.
I've been working for half a year in a grocery store and
I'm starting on a course in Data and Communication on 12 - April - 2016

My Character
My character is Adventurer Ceori, and I'm a lvl 67 Knight.
I've been in no guilds on this character which is my main, but I was in Best Coast on my Druid
and I dont have any enemies since i dont enjoy pking :)

A bit about myself and my Tibian journy
All my life I've loved fantasy games, I started playing Tibia in 2003 - 2004 when my dad introduced me to Tibia,
barely able to speak English i started my adventure on Rookgard, i will never forget the days on rookgard when i had to buy torches and sell dead rats for a few pieces of gold <smiles>
By the time i had reached lvl 8 i decided i would try to go to main, i took all my gold and became a noble paladin! I chose venore as my city and in just a few minutes i was dead and all my money was gone, turns out the city i was on was Dolera ''Hardcore pvp'' After much bad experiance with hardcore pk me and my dad started to play on a new server called Astera, an optional pvp server, and ever since i started Tibia i've been playing off and on, sometimes i would play for a years, other times a few month, but i always came back <single tear of hapiness>
When i think back on my childhood, i mostly think of Tibia, that one time i made a resturant in Thais and a guy paid 400 gold for his meal, that one time i made it pass 2 high lvls with my lootbag ''That can get your heart beating!'' ofcourse there were also lesser fortunate moments