Huaskfhasaft Application [Denied]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
lanzah

Huaskfhasaft Application [Denied]

Post by lanzah »

Hiho,

So let's start!

1. Character/Player Information
My name is Vinicius, I'm 22 years old, I live in São Paulo, Brazil. Play Tibia at about 12 years, I played in several worlds. Like Fidera, Honera, Neptera and nowadays in Antica and Ferobra. I LOVE collecting rare items, item stories, legendary players, quests, and other such things. I do not really like power lvl. I am a mechanical engineer and I work in the bank, in risk area. My characters can be seen in Tibia.com, but of curiosity in Ferobra, where I play with my rls, I am Master sorcerer, lvl 336.

2. Why do you want to join Red Rose
Well, I already gave a little in the question of why I want to enter the Red Rose. I love RPGs, stories and legends. Participating in this guild would allow me to make many friendships with people who also like this kind of thing.
Being part of a guild that is a legend and that I always accompanied would be an honor.

3. Roleplaying Story
The night used to fall early that time of year, but still Muriel had never seen the sky darken so quickly and this was beginning to worry him. The wizard who lived in a small hut in the far north of Svargrond was an extremely lonely person, he went to town only when the seasons changed and he had come to town only a month before autumn had arrived.
The memory of his last trip made him laugh as he pulled a fish with his fishing rod and put a worm in its place.