Za kalortith’s application [Denied]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Za kalortith

Za kalortith’s application [Denied]

Post by Za kalortith »

Greetings RR,

Hail adventures, my name is Zakalortith, some of you will know that It was inspired in a legendary metal.

My newest soul was guide through the soulvortex to the Antica world Thursday, 21/03/2019 3:30 AM (3:30) CET; I still learning the Rookgaard inhabitants and starting my adventures… so I have no enemies or friends… It is a new and fresh start.

In real, my name is Gustavo, 33 years old, I’m from Brazil – married – I have a daughter, 9 months old.
I used to play in a rock band, so I really like Rock ‘n’ Roll.

I started playing Tibia on the 7.11 version unfortunately I do not have my 1st account anymore… I deleted it when I stopped to play. As many of you.. from time to time I back to play Tibia…

I have done so many things in Tibia, pk-focused, power level and RPG of course… I left and came back.. different worlds…

Calmera was my first world where I used to be a Knight called “Peronio el carbon” So many hours training with friends with the summoned monks.. raids to explore Jakundaf desert and Hellgate…

In 2004 when Cipsoft launch Pythera world.. I started a new adventure there with some RL friends.. at the time I was a Sorcerer called “Ibirituba”, I had a fixed shop spot 💪🏻 selling runes, especially SDs… when I was about to stop playing I had a “dark” time, killing every Tibians with my powerful SDs.

I had a hard stop when I started to work and study engineering, early 2006 If I’m not wrong… When my real life became quieter (about 2010) I created a new Tibia account.. I started a new adventure, created a Rookstayer in Pythera called “Tortilla”, I still Pro Publico Bono guild member, at the time an elite organization of active Rookers searching for the Rook mysteries, mainly SoF.