Astra Larty [accepted]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Astra King

Astra Larty [accepted]

Post by Astra King »

Hi everyone!
Sorry if there is any grammatical error
1. Character / Player Information
My name is Victor, I'm 28 years old and I'm from Brazil, São Paulo. I play Tibia since 2005, which was the year my account was created. I played many years in Shivera, and I was currently playing in Lutabra, but I've always been a fan of Antica and the old stories about roleplaying, and the fascinating mysteries that the land of Antica has. Besides, outside of Tibia, I'm a lawyer and I like to play sports (soccer, my favorite). Where I always participated in competitions together with my college team.

In the tibia, my name is Astra Larty, was a recently created character, but as I said before, I play since the year 2005. Currently, my character is level 26, but do not confuse things, I am a very experienced player and I am here with the intention of helping everyone, whenever I can, can always count on me for whatever! This is one of my goals in this new journey. I was a bit unmotivated in the world I was playing in, and I started to see some old videos about Tibian legends, and I had a huge desire to start playing in Antica, a world I always admired. And like every old player, I think everyone in general, I always wanted to be part of this historic and very consecrated guild that is the Red Rose.

The urge to start playing in Antiga was so great that I came alone into this world and am playing on my own here. The tibia is my favorite game, since I know myself by people, I always played, and the tibia always brought me great happiness and remarkable stories! I've made many friends because of Tibia, I've met people from other states, and I've traveled to meet them in person, so I say, tibia is not just a game, it provides things much more than just fun.

2. Why do you want to join Red Rose?