Sir Gamberth [Denied]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Sir Gamberth

Sir Gamberth [Denied]

Post by Sir Gamberth »

Greetings everyone.
Informações do Jogador | Personagem.
My name is Higor, i'm 22 years old, i am from Brazil from the state of Rio de Janeiro from the city Volta Redonda-RJ.
My character is Sir Gamberth was created on Oct 26 2010, but I started playing in 2005/2006.
Was a lutabra but was not part of any guild, would initially play with friends, but they decided to stop.
In the meantime I was already in Antica, learning about a little of the world, meeting people, talking and more and more I was sure I wanted to come to this world.
Reason for wanting to be a rose?

- Because I really like the guild, i see that there is respect among the members, brotherhood, I like the guild story, which was built by a group of friends in 1998, that after 20 years still makes history.
I am a person who is currently active in the game, I always try to do my best, I value friendships a lot, today I just play my tibia.
What I feel about Red Rose is something really special, I really like talking to all the members, I really love the guild.
I was denied about 15 months ago, today I am here to get over those months and be able to show that I can be a valuable guild member.

Maybe some history now.
I will tell the story of when I met Tibia.
my brother came home saying he was playing a new game that was very good, so I asked him to show me, in the past we had no computer, the vast majority did not have a luxury, so we used Lan House.
and when we arrived at the venue there was only one friend of his playing Tibia, it was level 34, was leveling up in Beholder, wearing beautiful Crown Set and a Fire sword.
That was when I would start my journey in Tibia.

Have a great week.
Sorry for any grammar mistake.

A little about myself.