Zap Eldorath [Accepted]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Zap Eldorath
Inceptor
Inceptor

Zap Eldorath [Accepted]

Post by Zap Eldorath »

1. Character/Player Information

Greetings, Red Rose members. I have taken a long leave from Tibia, and hope to retire in your embrace, as my last action, after everything was sold and I left these lands, I am here, writing to you, the roots of my belonging. I am asking humbling if I may rejoin the Red Rose, under the premise that I may be inactive. Throughout this time, I've done a lot of soul searching, and I did a lot of growing up.

For those who don't know me, my name is Matt. I'm a software developer from USA. I was there for the very first RL guild meeting, where I met a lot of members in real life. I was an Inceptor, and left the guild due to some disagreements that I felt I could not resolve at the time. I have since resolved those disagreements, and come to terms with forgiving those who I felt wronged me, and hope that those who wronged me feel the same, because I was equally as wrong, if not more.

My character's name is Zap Eldorath, it's origins are older than Sheepii. The first name I ever came to be known by was Gilded Eldorath. I remember retiring from Tibia at the age of 14 because I got stuck in a hole at Hellgates, and no one would help me. It's in that hole that I contemplated the wonders of the world, unknowing of the journey that awaited me in the afterlife.

2. Why do you want to join Red Rose