Application for Rye Ane [Accepted]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Rye Ane
Ambassador
Ambassador

Application for Rye Ane [Accepted]

Post by Rye Ane »

1. Character/Player Information
My character is a 253 EK, my character was created in 2005 but I started playing some years before that. At this moment I don't have a lot of friends that still play, they either have moved to different worlds or retired from playing. A member of your guild Cinny is my wife in game and she and have I remained close for close to 20 years I would guess. Some former guilds that I was in was most recently the Nine Inch Runes and before that I think the previous guild I was in was Shadar Logoth. The biggest reason I decided to leave Nine Inch Runes had nothing to do with the people that were in that guild other than the fact that they just weren't as active in game anymore. If I am looking to be playing this game more often having people to talk to while your online makes all the difference in the world. My playstyle was very minimal up until very recently but I am excited to be back in the game. I have never let my prem run out even though I was never active over past couple years, I just wasn't ready to let go of playing a game that I had been playing for a very long time.

My real name is Ryan, I live about an hour north of Seattle, Washington in the United States. I work essentially as an electrician on airplanes at Boeing. My biggest hobby is Golf. I am an avid golfer and hopefully someday I will be transferred to Scotland and I can play some of the oldest courses in the world. I also am a big football fan (american football ) and my team is the Seattle Seahawks.

2. Why do you want to join Red Rose?