Antarctic Pupp Application [Denied]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Antarctic Pup

Antarctic Pupp Application [Denied]

Post by Antarctic Pup »

A hearty hello to anyone reading this application!
1. Character/Player Information
My real name is Mateusz. I am 24 years old Polish player,
I started playing Tibia when I was around 4 years old, who was then introduced to Tibia by my older cousins.
Current main character that I use is:
Antarctic Pupp (Level 84 DRUID) (born Nov 04 2016)(Even tho I am registered here as Antarctic Pup which is my knight!),
during my adventure I had many different characters and many different lives I lived -- but truth to be told I don't even remember half of them!
Previous guilds:
I was a member for a little while of House Redd, however that was a short period of time and not much came out of it. Guild was mostly casual/hunting/farming which I wasn't really into when it comes to Tibia (It's made out of great people however!) The reason I left was that I became semi-inactive and the guild was expending, while leaving inactive Tibians behind.
And for a little while I was a member of Green Dragon Inn as a Bartender (due to me spending a large amount of time there chatting), it was for few weeks, and mostly casual. I left due to disagreements I had with Mardin about state of Tibia which created disagreements between us.
A little more about myself :
I was born in the City is live in now, Olsztyn, Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Poland.
My parents owned (and to this day) own a gardening shop -- however I was never interested in that, I always preferred computers and technicalities.
I have 5 years older Brother, 2 years older sister. I was the youngest and wildest of us three. Always goofiest, silliest, stubborn and crazy.
I went to Technical School where I got my first professional diploma which is IT Technician, more or less a good start of IT career.