Application for Angelzinhaa [Denied]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Angelzitinho

Application for Angelzinhaa [Denied]

Post by Angelzitinho »

1. Character/Player Information

Hello! My character name is Angelzinhaa, it was created September 22 of 2020, so just created lol. I don't think I have any foes, and friends, well, I play mostly with my cousins but I try to be friendly with everyone I see while playing. My playstyle I guess you could considered neutral/friendly, I like hunting but I also enjoy just having conversation while sitting in the Depot.
My real name is Angel, I live in Texas, USA. I just started playing again after 12 years! I speak English and Spanish fluently. I love animals, specially dogs, I love sports, specially football! And I like going to the gym. I dislike unfairness of all kinds, I believe in equity and equality.

2. Why do you want to join Red Rose

About Red Rose... Its always been a dream of mine to be part of this guild, I like to be part of good things and I believe Red Rose is one of the best things in Tibia, I want to join because I want to protect all the dogs in Tibia! And to be part of something I can be proud of it. What makes special and why you should choose me... I'm super loyal, I like to help with everything I can with, so if you ever need help you can always count on me. I like to follow rules, unless they're unfair rules.

3. Roleplaying Story