Arkangelitox's Application

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Arkangelitox

Arkangelitox's Application

Post by Arkangelitox »

Helloooo

Despite being 28 years old, my name is Elder. (kkkk) I'm from Brazil, but I live in a different place from the others Brazilians players. I'm from the State of Mato Grosso do Sul. This is a good place to live, but Tibia is not very popular in this region. (So Sad) This way I end up playing alone.

I started playing in 2003 under the influence of my brother (He's retired ":(" ), and as soon as I started playing I fell in love. The history and the puzzle of the Roleplay are incredible. I get very sad that people leave roleplay aside to get level.

I played in several worlds like Titania, Silvera, Harmonia, Keltera, Thera, Menera, Solidera, Eldera, Utobra, and others. On this journey I was never a high level, never got involved with wars or power level, I always tried to appreciate the good things in the game. I was retired, but now I'm motivated to make new friends and return to the game.

I always admired Red Rose for being so long demonstrating that while some believe in the magic of roleplay it will never die and I think that's what enchants me and makes me want to always come back to play. And that's why I would like to join the guild.

Anyway... do you know the Arkangelitox's history? No?

Sit in the chair, I'll tell you a little bit about him... <pulling a wooden chair>

Well, first of all you should know that he is a very shy guy and that little is known about his past.