Nakezin de antica

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Nakezin de antica

Nakezin de antica

Post by Nakezin de antica »

1. Character/Player Information
Hi, I'm paulo ricardo, I'm from Votorantim São Paulo/ Brazil, I'm 27 years old, I'm married and the father of a beautiful boy, my char is called Nakezin from antica, char raised in 28/12/2019, in antica I had a char in the past but it didn't pass level 20, I stayed away from the global for about 10 years now that I'm coming back,I'm a mechanic and I really like cars, and good football, Corinthians, and I'm rooting for my team, which is the king of hearts,
I am a knight who is not afraid of anything that can shake me, a real knight having to give his life for the guild and its members,I'm in the game since I was 13 years old and I've lived great stories inside the game,I like quests and about the history of the game every time I find a book I go straight to the translator to know what it's about for those who read the tibia bible this is nothing kk and I don't need a boss either

2. Why do you want to join Red Rose?
I want to join red rose because I'm a big fan of the guild I've always dreamed of being inside the guild's house, because inside that house there's a huge history of the game, and without saying that this guild helps the game to be what it is today the red rose will always be the biggest guild in tibia for its history, may this already take care of everything
I like help with everything they need, whether it's up quest or boss or to unravel the mystery of the game that has a lot to be discovered, and I hope that one day I can make this dream of mine come true.

3. History of Interpretation