Dillend application

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
dillend

Dillend application

Post by dillend »

1.Character
I started playing 20 years ago with my friends Jonnas and Sir Hachazos; we are friends in real life. Back then, we all lived in Ibiza. I had several characters, but the ones I remember most fondly are Dolvar and Kamicaze. I stopped playing because the Last Action Heroes war left me bankrupt, and I lost my equipment.

I’ve been playing with Dillend for a while; he’s my main character. I returned out of nostalgia. I have quite a bit of free time, and I am still driven by the idea of discovering new mysteries as I once did. I now focus on collecting books and rare items, helping new players so they don’t quit if they lose their equipment, and trying to keep the flame of Tibia alive.

2.Why Red Rose?
The RR have always been the good guys of Antica. The players I met from their guild were always friendly and helped me more than once. I didn't stop playing earlier thanks to them. I was always excited about being part of that and contributing to such an important guild in Tibia. (By the way, some of them even came to visit us in Ibiza back then.) I never seriously considered it; I only focused on collecting rares. Now more than ever, I want to be part of the RR and help restore the glory of the most important guild in Tibia. Being a member of the RR would fulfill my own personal achievement.

3.Roleplaying Story
Dillend had been born in the small town of Carlin, dreaming since childhood of traveling the world, uncovering its secrets, and becoming a renowned hero.

While reviewing the items he had been given on a recent mission (gear and low-value objects from fallen enemies), his attention was drawn to a small box. Inside, he found a strange pendant and a letter that read: "You must seek the Sorceress of the Tower of Fire in Thais."