My Joinning Application [Accepted]

If you would like to apply to Red Rose, here you will find all the information and guidance.
Doram

My Joinning Application [Accepted]

Post by Doram »

Greetings to all Members of the Red Rose.

My name is Christian Herrera, best known as Doram in the Tibian Lands.

I Play since 2002, so I think that i have little experience about this game, and the most important i got many friends that i kept like a treasure.Im a peacefully Player that Enjoy to play tibia because of all the friends i got... For me Tibia is not only get stronger and stronger.. I like the Old Rpg Style.. Like the partys, Events, all that things, that makes Tibia so Special for me.

I can offer my friendship to all the members, can offer my spear if you want a nice hunt, can offer my patience to any trouble, can offer my life to keep you safe.
I love your guild because I think that we Share our beliefs. Because this guild is old and respected and you guys keep the rpg style That I love soo much.
Its one of the few guilds, where the friendship its over all.. And im sure that I can help you with it soo much.

I know that you wont listen my skills, but i will put in here...

Doram's Skills

90 Loyal to friends
99 peacefully
1 Player killer (Only with thoose persons who enjoys Disturbing)
95 Helping persons who need something
100 Friendly
100 Taking care of my friends
85 Knowleadge
90 Making good momments
and many more

So I think im a strong man <Smiles>

A few rl friends i have... If you have some questions you can feel free to ask them .. I know they will answer it :)

:arrow: Mago Payo, Defates Tapa, Withestar, Saint gumy, Socom, Dracconice, Lupus Dragon, Diewe, Lord rikou, Lord azapas.

Im a Nice tibian Player... I wont bring any trouble to the guild.. I will work hard for you .. You have my spirit guys.. so let it work !
Even if Im not choosen to be Part of your ranks I wont give up...
I will try it again. I dont loose my hope to be a Rose ;) .